Contact us

REGIONAL SALES MANAGERS

Mathieu Nadon

Regional Sales Manager

Where are you based

Mirabel, Quebec

Territory covered
  • Alberta
  • British Columbia
  • New Brunswick
  • Newfoundland
  • 澳门新葡京 Scotia
  • Ottawa
  • Prince Edward Island
  • Quebec
A quote that represents you well

Great works are performed not by strength but by perseverance.

– Samuel Johnson

Michael Coote

Regional Sales Manager

Where are you based

Toronto, Ontario

Territory covered
  • Ontario
  • Manitoba
  • Saskatchewan
  • Yukon
A quote that represents you well

Your talent determines what you can do. Your motivation determines how much you are willing to do. Your attitude determines how well you do it.

– Lou Holtz

CUSTOMER SUPPORT MANAGERS

John Dillon

Manager, Customer Support Team
514-617-6106 john.dillon@volvo.com

Thomas Aubry

Customer Support Manager
604-209-2444 thomas.aubry@volvo.com

Marco Piccin

Customer Support Manager
438-862-6224 marco.piccin@volvo.com

Chris Hossie

Customer Support Manager
604-649-5930 chris.hossie@volvo.com

Al Khwaja

Customer Support Manager
416-270-6386 al.khwaja@volvo.com

Adam Baker

Customer Support Manager
416-320-2871 adam.baker@volvo.com

Anthony Brousseau

Customer Support Manager
438-349-5243 anthony.brousseau@volvo.com

Steve Leblond

Customer Support Manager
587-215-3254 steve.leblond@volvo.com

Michel Fortier

Manager, Customer Support Team – Quebec
514-297-2211 michel.mf.fortier@volvo.com

Guy Plante

Customer Support Manager
418-808-8194 guy.plante@volvo.com

Yves Gaumond

Customer Support Manager
514-617-6109 yves.gaumond@volvo.com

François Michaud

Customer Support Manager
514-476-1110 francois.michaud@volvo.com

Christian Cardinal

Customer Support Manager
514-443-3451 christian.cardinal@volvo.com

Peter Piotrowski

Manager, Customer Support Team – TTC
647-884-2427 peter.piotrowski@volvo.com

Daniel Brodie

Customer Support Manager
647-270-3761 daniel.brodie@volvo.com

Victor Di Bello

Customer Support Manager
647-206-7571 victor.dibello@volvo.com

CONTACT US FORM

Please fill out the following form so that a 澳门新葡京 Bus team member get in touch with you.